Skip to Main Content

vChapter

  • Terri Walint Oropeza posted an article
    Servant Leadership, Core Values and Company Culture see more

    Leading from the Heart - Servant Leadership, Core Values and Company Culture

    When: Tuesday, May 10  2022

    Time: 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern

    Where: Zoom – Get registered to receive Zoom link

    Who: John Kahl, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Shurtape Technologies Consumer & Craftsmen Group

    John Kahl will discuss what it means to take care of our Customers, Employees and Community through Servant Leadership, Core Values and Company Culture.


     

    HDI Local Chapters and Virtual Community brings the support community together to learn, connect, and share our experiences from all over the world. HDI Local Chapters (HDC) is an all volunteer not-for-profit 501(c)(6) corporation.

    Please share with your networks

     

  • Terri Walint Oropeza posted an article
    HDI Connect features our Virtual Chapter see more

    Each month HDI Connect will feature an HDI local chapter to showcase another way for everyone to connect, learn, and make new friendships. This month the HDI Virtual Chapter as the first chapter spotlight.

    HDI local chapters have been the cornerstone of the HDI community for over 25 years and have influenced the industry through regular events and discussion at the local level. Over the last few years, as technology has become more widely available to host and facilitate discussions in virtual environments, the Virtual Chapter has transformed from presentation-based meetings to interactive, video-driven events.

    Read More