Skip to Main Content

Save the Date January 11 - New Year - New You!

Personal Branding: Building the Brand Called “You”!

Join us at our January vEvent

When: January 11 , 2022 @ 12:00-1:00pm CST

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern

Where: Zoom – Get registered to receive Zoom link

https://www.hdilocalchapters.org/events/vchapter-personal-brand