Skip to Main Content

Join us at our December 14th virtual event 2021 Year End Review

Join us for a fun, collaborative, end of the year event! Bring your holiday spirit 😊!

Agenda:

  • Networking session
  • Reflecting on 2021 and what to expect in 2022
  • HDI Awards Presentation
  • Meet Finalists/Present Winners

When: December 14th, 2021 @ 12:00-1:00pm CST

10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern

Where: Zoom – Get registered to receive Zoom link

Ticket Name Sale Ends Price Quantity
Virtual Ticket - Members
14 Dec 2021
Free
Sale Ended
Virtual Ticket - Non-Members
14 Dec 2021
Free
Sale Ended

Attendees (88)

14 Dec 2021
12:00pm - 1:00pm CST
Bookmark/Share