Skip to Main Content

May 10 | Virtual Community - Leading from the Heart

May 10 | Virtual Community - Leading from the Heart

Leading from the Heart - Servant Leadership, Core Values and Company Culture

When: Tuesday, May 10  2022

Time: 10 am Pacific, 11 am Mountain, 12 pm Central, 1 pm Eastern

Where: Zoom – Get registered to receive Zoom link

Who: John Kahl, Chief Executive Officer (CEO), Shurtape Technologies Consumer & Craftsmen Group

John Kahl will discuss what it means to take care of our Customers, Employees and Community through Servant Leadership, Core Values and Company Culture.


 

HDI Local Chapters and Virtual Community brings the support community together to learn, connect, and share our experiences from all over the world. HDI Local Chapters (HDC) is an all volunteer not-for-profit 501(c)(6) corporation.

Please share with your networks